Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Nason

Jennifer Nason

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nason
"I have everything and everyone insured with James. He and his staff (I love you guys) are very thorough and get you the best deals. My family most definitely feels safe with James Cassidy and State Farm"
Profile photo of Susan C

Susan C

February 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Susan C
"They are pretty good. Awhile back State Farm upgraded computers and all the old time brokers up and retired. This was around 2000. I went through a half a dozen agents who did not last for various reasons. Finally, I was transferred to James and he and his office have done all right by me. Don't trust State Farm anymore, but James has handled the Corp. and so far kept my insurance up to date and made sure they made a claim. Thank you James and staff.❤"
Profile photo of Billy Taylor

Billy Taylor

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Taylor
"Great agency, very good staff and knowledgeable helpful people. Easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Brianna Smith

Brianna Smith

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Smith
"James and his team have taken good care of my family and we are grateful!"
Profile photo of Lety G

Lety G

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lety G
"Awesome team! They get it done and right. Highly recommend them for all your personal and business insurance. Make sure to call or visit their office"
Profile photo of Richard Moyer

Richard Moyer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Moyer
"James and his staff are always prompt, always return calls, and are always helpful."
Profile photo of Daniel Hernandez

Daniel Hernandez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hernandez
"Can I say one Big Family. Thats the way I feel once I call in to get quotes and some info. Since day one James and his staff have been amazing. Customer Service at its finest. State Farm forever for me. Now let me call them to add another vehicle."
Profile photo of Nick Gerakos

Nick Gerakos

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Gerakos
"We have been working with James for a long time now. We have had several claims along the way and we couldn’t be happier with James and Statefarm. He has consistently given us amazing, personal service, which has not been the case with other agents and insurance companies we have used in the past. He is easy to get a hold of, and if he is not available, he returns the call right away. In a world of automation and a lack of customer service, I can rely on James to provide my family with the best possible care one could ask for. If you are on the fence about switching providers and/or agents, give him a call. You will not regret it."
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie
"James and his Team are fantastic. My husband and I have auto, home, umbrella, earthquake, everything with James and State Farm and are very happy and satisfied with the service we receive. We appreciate everything they do for us. We've been with the the Santee team for 20 years!"
Profile photo of Ella Dudek

Ella Dudek

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Dudek
"Hands down! James is the Guru of Insurance! This guy helped me get my food truck off the ground with his complete and I mean complete knowledge of exactly what I needed to get moving down the road. When he told me to not hesitate to call him if I needed anything he wasn’t kidding. I called one night at 10 and needed rush paperwork and he handled it all - oh did I mention he was out of town, and still made me and my biz a priority. You can’t go wrong with James and his team!"
Profile photo of Valerie Johnson

Valerie Johnson

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Johnson
"Love love love the help I received!! I refuse to get other insurance because of the help and the hospitality !!! Thank you so much for all the help Sabrina!!!"
Profile photo of John Crewdson

John Crewdson

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Crewdson
"Great service, and products!! Friendly and accomodating staff who go the extra mile!!"
Profile photo of jenifermestaz

jenifermestaz

December 27, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by jenifermestaz
"Received a cold call today from woman asking if I was interested in receiving a quote. I responded with "no thank you". I did not hang up, I was not rude, but her response was a smug laugh and drawn out "okay". It's probably best if your cold callers are prepared to hear “no thank you” and prepared to be polite when receiving a no. Cold calling is a tough gig, but professionalism is not."
Profile photo of Caryn Parr

Caryn Parr

December 2, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Caryn Parr
"He was okay"
Profile photo of Randy Herrig

Randy Herrig

November 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Herrig
"I was fortunate my wife introduced herself to James Cassady, in our old neighborhood one day. Like a good neighbor, State Farm and James, were literally there. All kidding aside, James was top notch. Customer service, accessibility, industry and product knowledge, all there. State Farm’s policies were a bit higher than some of their competitors, but his office staff was friendly and prompt to answer the phone or at least return communications when needed. We were happy, well-advised and well-taken care of for the duration of our time as San Diego clients. We kept a life insurance policy when we moved out of state. James is an easy referral and we appreciate his service."
Profile photo of Ben Buenzow

Ben Buenzow

October 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Buenzow
"James's office helped a client of mine move from te Midwest out to California. James took care of the client by making the process easy and smooth to get their auto, homeowners and life insurance policies transferred out to California. Would highly recommend their Agency!"
Profile photo of Julie Soares

Julie Soares

August 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Soares
"James Cassady's office has been nothing short of amazing in helping me with my insurance needs and auto financing. They are truly the best!!!"
Profile photo of Shauncey Adee

Shauncey Adee

August 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Shauncey Adee
"We have our Workmans Comp and General Liability through James Cassady - State Farm. I shopped the competition, but they were able to beat the prices. James has taken the time to educate me as to what our company needs. Nichole has been very helpful in putting our policies together. Professional and reliable!"
Profile photo of Amy Barton

Amy Barton

August 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Barton
"I have been insured by 2 other large name companies over the past 25 years. My premium went sky high as soon as I filed a claim. After shopping around I found the best coverage/premium here. Nichole was very helpful and made sure I was satisfied."
Profile photo of Sean Renard

Sean Renard

April 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Renard
"James is an absolute professional and truly cares about his clients. It's so hard to find kind of service these days. Bravo!"
Profile photo of Kat Lopez

Kat Lopez

December 31, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Lopez
"James and his staff are the best!! Very professional and super knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed!(:"
Profile photo of Megan Hudson

Megan Hudson

May 31, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hudson
"James and his team are easy to work with and always on top of it. Someone is always readily available to help and answer any questions that I have. I highly recommend James for insurance if you are in the Santee area!"
Profile photo of Dominic Boull't

Dominic Boull't

April 22, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Boull't
"These guys are great. James a very responsive team and they definitely look or for their clients."
Profile photo of Regina White

Regina White

January 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Regina White
"James has helped me and my partner plan for the next few years as our lives go through some major changes. His insurance services are A+. He was there for me when a truck pulled off my front end while parked on the street and made the whole process of getting it fixed seamless and easy!"